Who's who


Nick Lowe

Nick Lowe

Tel: 01223 279289

Rev. Nick Lowe was inducted as our minister on 13th September 2015.

Lay Pastor

Christine Kimmitt

Tel: 01223 575881

Christine was elected as Lay Pastor on 27th March 2018


Girton Baptist Church currently has four deacons including the secretary and treasurer who along with the minister and lay pastor(s) serve the church in leadership.
Each deacon serves for three years and is elected by the church meeting at the church AGM

Christine Bromwich

Tel: 01223 276545

Christine was re-elected as Deacon in 2016.

Virginia Rootham-Smith

Tel: 01223 520442

Virginia was re-elected as Church Secretary March 2017

Tina Stephens

Tel: 01954 204610

Tina was re-appointed as Church Treasurer at AGM 2015

Pete Smith

Tel: 01223 236777 // 07877059317

Pete was elected as a deacon in 2016.

Previous page: Register  Next page: Location